Staff Directory

Administration
Rick Davis - Chief
Phone:  828.478.2131
Fax:  828.478.3296
Email:  rdavis@sftfr.net
                                          
Justin Butler - Deputy Chief
Phone:  828.478.2131
Fax: 828.478.3296
Email:  jbutler@sftfr.net

Jason Boggs - Assistant Chief
Phone:  828.478.2131
Fax:  828.478.3296
Email:  jboggs@sftfr.net

Houston Garris - Battalion Chief of Training
Phone:  828.478.2131
Fax: 828.478.3296

Email:  hgarris@sftfr.net

Katrina Crooks -
Administrative Assistant

Phone:  828.478.2131
Fax: 828.478.3296

Email:  kcrooks@sftfr.net

Officers
Cody Brackett - Captain - A Shift
Email:  cbrackett@sftfr.net

Chris Ohlin - Lieutenant - A Shift
Email:  cohlin@sftfr.net

Derek Sigmon - Captain - B Shift

Email:  dsigmon@sftfr.net

Eugene Earp - Lieutenant - B Shift
Email:  eearp@sftfr.net


Billy Danforth - Captain
- C Shift

Email:  bdanforth@sftfr.net

Scott Clark - Lieutenant - C Shift
Email:  sclark@sftfr.net

Doug Bunch - Volunteer Captain of Support Services

Email:  dbunch@sftfr.net

 Bradley Long - Volunteer Captain - Last Alarm 6/6/16
Email:  blong@sftfr.net


Jim Martin - Volunteer Captain, Safety Officer
Email:  jmartin@sftfr.net

Daniel Melton - Volunteer Captain
Email:  dmelton@sftfr.net

Mark Raulerson - Volunteer Captain

Email:  mraulerson@sftfr.net


 
Website Designed by Joe Elliott of ESP LLC