Staff Directory

Administration
Rick Davis - Chief
Phone:  828.478.2131
Fax:  828.478.3296
Email:  rdavis@sftfr.net
                                          
Justin Butler - Deputy Chief
Phone:  828.478.2131
Fax: 828.478.3296
Email:  jbutler@sftfr.net

Houston Garris - Battalion Chief of Training
Phone:  828.478.2131
Fax: 828.478.3296

Email:  hgarris@sftfr.net

Katrina Crooks -
Administrative Assistant

Phone:  828.478.2131
Fax: 828.478.3296

Email:  kcrooks@sftfr.net

Officers
Cody Brackett - Captain - A Shift
Email:  cbrackett@sftfr.net

Derek Sigmon - Captain - B Shift

Email:  dsigmon@sftfr.net

Eugene Earp - Lieutenant - B Shift
Email:  eearp@sftfr.net


Billy Danforth - Captain
- C Shift

Email:  bdanforth@sftfr.net

Scott Clark - Lieutenant - C Shift
Email:  sclark@sftfr.net

 Bradley Long - Volunteer Captain - LAST ALARM 6/6/16
Email:  blong@sftfr.net


Daniel Melton - Volunteer Lieutenant
Email:  dmelton@sftfr.net

Chuck Reed - Team Leader for Junior Firefighters
Email:  creed@sftfr.net

Eli Robles - Volunteer Lieutenant
Email:  erobles@sftfr.net


 
Website Designed by Joe Elliott of ESP LLC